Icon-Clock-01Icon-Directions-01Icon-MapPin-01Icon - link arrowIcon-select-arrowIcon-tickAsset 1wifiApple StoreJohn LewisMarks & SpencerNextWhistlesIcon - link arrowform-confirmationlogo-largeminusplus

Opening hours

With extended opening times seven days a week, The Mall is the perfect place to indulge in some revitalising retail therapy.

 

In this article:

Standard Opening Hours*

Monday to Friday
09:30am - 8.00pm

Saturday
9.00am - 8.00pm

Sunday
11.00am - 5.00pm
Browsing 10.30 - 11.00am

Bank Holiday Mondays
10.00am - 6.00pm

*Some stores may vary

Please note, Cafes and Restaurants in the centre close at 9pm Monday - Friday.
 

Christmas Opening Hours*

Please note, Sunday opening hours will remain the same.

Black Friday 
Friday 23rd November   
         
9:00am to 9:00pm               


1st Dec to 22nd December
9:00am to 9:00pm               
(Saturdays only)*   

 

Monday 3rd December – Friday 21st December
9:30am to 10:00pm 
(Monday to Friday)     

 

Christmas Eve 
Monday 24th Dec​ember
       
9:00am to 5:00pm                

 

Christmas Day       
Tuesday 25th December ​  

CLOSED                   

 

Boxing Day             
Wednesday 26th Dec​ember

10:00am to 6:00pm              

 

Thursday 27th December and Friday 28th December            
9.00am to 9:00pm           

 

Saturday 29th December               
9.00am to 8:00pm           

 

Sunday 30th December   
11:00am to 5:00pm

 

New Year’s Eve  
Monday 31st December   
 
9:00am to 5:00pm               

 

New Year’ Day
​Tuesday 1st Janurary 

CLOSED          


*Stores may vary 

*Our opening hours revert to standard times from 2nd January

 

Please note, dogs are not permitted in The Mall (with the exception of assistance dogs)