Icon-Clock-01Icon-Directions-01Icon-MapPin-01Icon - link arrowIcon-select-arrowIcon-tickAsset 1wifiArtboard 1 copyArtboard 1 copy 2Artboard 1 copy 4Artboard 1 copy 3Artboard 1Icon - link arrowform-confirmationlogo-largeminusplus

John Lewis

At The Mall

More about John Lewis

John Lewis
John Lewis is Never Knowingly Undersold on quality, on price, on service. We keep a close eye on our competitors to ensure we always offer great quality at fair prices, supported by excellent service and, as a result, we believe we provide value that is unrivalled on the high street.

John Lewis now has a Bureau de Change in store, located on the second floor in the Gift List department. There is also a brand new beauty department housing brands such as Mac, Charlotte Tilbury, Urban Decay, Marc Jacobs Beauty, Jo Malone and La Mer. Visit www.johnlewis.com

Store information

Standard opening times

Monday to Friday
10.00am - 8.00pm

Saturday
9.00am - 7.00pm

Sunday
10.30am (browsing time) - 5.00pm

Bank holiday
10.00am - 6.00pm

Christmas Opening Hours

Black Friday
Friday 23rd November
9:00am – 9:00pm

 

Monday 10th December – Friday 14th December
10:00am – 9:00pm

 

Saturday 15th December
9:00am – 8:00pm

 

Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December
10:00am – 10:00pm

 

Saturday 22nd December
9:00am – 8:00pm

 

Christmas Eve
Monday 24th December

9:00am – 5:00pm

 

Christmas Day
Tuesday 25th December

CLOSED

 

Boxing Day
Wednesday 26th December

CLOSED

 

Thursday 27th December – Friday 28th December
9:00am – 8:00pm

 

Saturday 29th December
9:00am – 7:00pm

 

New Year’s Eve
Monday 31st December

10:00am – 6:00pm

 

New Year’s Day
Tuesday 1st January

CLOSED

 

Wednesday 2nd January – Friday 4th January
10:00am – 8:00pm

 

Saturday 5th January
9:00am – 7:00pm

Address & contact

Telephone:
0117 959 1100

Address:

The Mall

Cribbs Causeway

Bristol

BS34 5QU

 

  • Click & collect available

Latest Offers

Why not see what discounts and deals are available at this store before you go

All Offers