The cookies used on mallcribbs.com are used just to track visits to our website.
You can read out Privacy and Cookie Policy by clicking this link.
By continuing to browse you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Shopping Hours at The Mall

The Mall's opening times

The Mall is open seven days a week. Opening times of retailers may vary, any variations will be published in this area of the website keeping you updated at all times.

PLEASE NOTE - John Lewis, Marks & Spencer and other stores' hours may vary
The Mall doors open one hour before the stores open.

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Thursday 13th November (Monday to Friday) 9.30am - 10.00pm
15th Nov to 20th Dec (Saturdays only)* 9.00am - 9.00pm
Monday 1st December (Monday to Friday) 9.00am - 10.00pm
Christmas Eve - Wednesday 24th Dec 9.00am - 5.00pm
Christmas Day - Thursday 25th Dec CLOSED
Boxing Day - Friday 26th Dec (Bank Holiday) 10.00am - 6.00pm
Monday 29th Dec
Tuesday 30th Dec
9.30am - 9.00pm
New Year's Eve - Wednesday 31st Dec 10.00am - 6.00pm
New Year' Day - Thursday 1st Jan 2015 CLOSED

The Mall will revert to standard opening hours from Friday 2nd January 2015
Correct at time of going to print

top

 

STANDARD OPENING TIMES

Monday to Friday 9.30am - 9.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 8.00pm
Sunday 11.00am - 5.00pm
Bank Holiday Mondays 10.00am - 6.00pm

(Some stores' hours may vary)
The Mall doors open one hour before the stores open

top

Winter Wonderland Tickets Retailer Promotions and Offers Bristol Fashion Blog Christmas Shopping Hours
Buy Winter Wonderland Tickets Retailer Promotions and Offers Bristol Fashion Blog Christmas Shopping Hours
Cafes and Restaurants Virtual Tour Gift Cards Accessability at The Mall
Cafes and Restaurants Virtual Tour Gift Cards Accessability
The Joy of Shopping
close
loading...